Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The service department at the North Scottsdale location is the best. Everyone I have worked with is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Your loaner car is ready for you and your vehicle is serviced quickly. Purchasing my vehicle was an equally terrific experience. I highly recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Always exceptional service! We have purchased 5 vehicles from here and they have our future business as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Darrin is always helpful and knowledgeable, and prompt to call back when not available.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Steve K made it Super Easy! I don't think most people realize how many cars they actually sell. I think most would be surprised! Great Service and a Wonderful Deal!Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Hi Dustin, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Aaron and Scott went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

The team at this location is great. In particular, Scott the service advisor is very professional - and will make sure that you are taken care of. The service team from the guys that are getting you a loaner vehicle, cashing you out, and guiding you through your visit are all very friendly and helpful as well. You feel like you belong once you arrive. Great Job to Scott and his team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Daniel Marquez helped with the sale and was great to deal with. Cynthia Gutierrez in finance was professional and a pleasure to work with. It was a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

1 review

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review