Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Scheduling was convenient and everyone was very courteous and accommodating. Repairs were made in estimated time frame and explained. No surprises! Waiting area and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! From the moment I arrived, received 5 star treatment. It started online, sales consultant and finance. Also Genius at the end was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Georges Badawi was the best sales person we have worked with at any auto dealer. The entire experience before purchasing our BMW and afterwards was outstanding. Every one that we encountered there was super professional. Terrific!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Charlie was awesome!!! He made the buying experience easy and convenient! Charlie made us feel like family! Definitely recommend them to all my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Very pleased with sale and vehicle. Everyone was friendly and helpful, vehicle has been exactly what we wanted. Second Bmw we bought through Bmw North Scottsdale. We must like them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

AJ Byrne has been so helpful to me when making decisions. This dealership is truly #1 in my book as i bought my first BMW from them when i lived in Albuquerque. Worth the drive. Anne Lasker

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Scott and everyone at service dept. did an excellent job in replacing my tires. He explained very well and did the job in timely fashion. His team are very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this location.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Excellent dealership to work with. Everyone is extremely nice and willing to help. Really is a premium deal shop experience. Highly recommend this dealership for any cars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Everyone here was so great, informative and nice. The whole experience was hassle free, we were in and out. The first car we loved sold as we got there but our sales person, Lauren, got us an even better deal right away!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

The best car dealership by far over the years we bought 22 cars from BMW North Scottsdale for our selves and our family and we just bought an 2021 X7 and a 2021 Z4 Kyle Boylan our sales advisor is the best as they come, Steve Khoury the sales manager is straight and no bs, Mark the GM is a true gentleman, and David Kim our service advisor is the best there is, we will continue buying and service our cars at BMW North Scottsdale. Hadar

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Kyle, our sales person, was amazing! Very knowledgeable, super patient (I had a ton of questions) and very personable. We bought a leftover 2020 X5 and got it at great price!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

The service department was quick, friendly, efficient and the care was ready when promised. I don't always use a dealership for service but this was an airbag recall and it was an opportunity to have a few other things done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

North Scottsdale BMW service department is so organized. They take excellent care of you and your car. Gary is our advisor and he has great communication. Friend and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

always a good experience to bring my BMW’s to North Scottsdale for service. Brian Iverson very knowledgeable and thorough . All service done completely and the new video review from the technician is a nice addition .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Been going to this dealership for all maintenance services to my bmw 328i for the past 6 years. Brian Iversion is my service advisor throughout. He is very professional, and pays attention to every detail. Brian's consistent excellent service is what made me come to this dealership for service needs. Of course, the service department also send me occasional coupons. Overall excellent service!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very smooth process throughout our purchase. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and very nice inventory in a modern facility. From sales to financing to recept of our BMW it was perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Prompt - professional -timely - courteous service - Have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years - No complaints Always willing to go the extra mile to explain what's up

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Brian Iverson is always excellent in Advising about repairs and scheduling them conveniently. The dealership also quickly offers loaner cars as needed. Great place to do business

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Serviced our 550i many times. Efficient with Check-in, great loaner cars, and I LOVE the automated communication system now! No more phone tag, exact description of work needed, sometimes with photos. Cost clear. Ability to approve or deny work. Employees are nice, helpful, efficient. Jeremy is my guy, but everyone is helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I own two BMWs. 18 M550 and 16 535. I had some issues with my 550 that required frequent visits to the dealership. My service advisor, David Kim, is the reason I will continue to be loyal to the BMW brand despite of the issues I’ve experienced. David is absolutely the best service advisor I’ve ever encountered. I’ve had experience with all the other luxury brands. Nobody has come come close to the service level and professionalism I’ve experienced with David.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Great staff fromMark Kaiser to Gary Katzenberger in service to Scott Bilgo in sakes. The guys at the service drive to the waiting area are very efficient and welcoming

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

From the time I l began looking at cars on the internet, to entering the showroom, easy access. Rick Lyons my salesman was knowledgeable, friendly and honest. His famous words after the test drive was "if I make you an amazing offer for your trade and new vehicle price, would you be interested "? Uhh absolutely I would! He didn’t disappoint...I got more than expected for trade and great rebate and deal on 7 series. No haggling, no BS, just a price we all agreed on. I have been a BMW owner since 2011 and this was by far ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

David Kim is an excellent service representative. He made the service process a breeze. Our repair was done promptly with a loaner car to use until ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Geoffrey and team were awesome in every aspect of the purchase and trade-in process. I believe the transaction was fair for all parties and I am totally satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I have been going here for years to have my BMWs serviced and repaired. The associates are well informed and give an honest feedback on necessary work. Drop off, getting a loaner and pick up process is extremely smooth and convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Lauren Till was the best. Great to work with and made sure everything was perfect when we arrived to pick the vehicle up. Definitely will be back to purchase our next vehicles there. Thanks Lauren!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Bought a "recertified" BMW from North Scottsdale BMW. After my initial review, Logan Carter of their service department contacted me. I am impress with his response and provided a very satisfactory solution. Top notch responsiveness. Thanks Logan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a certified BMW X3 for my daughter. The sales staff was amazing and very patient with her and Josh Pelta was fantastic with his follow up and through the entire sales experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Serviceman was very clear on all the work i needed and what i did not need, service was in a timely manner. Dealership repairs are expensive but you can trust BMW to do an excellent job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I have always had a great experience with the dealership and my service rep. While it may seem small it was surprising. I was informed that I would be needing new front tires which is good to know but they failed to check the tire pressure, and set to the proper level, which wasn’t good

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

AJ was terrific! He knew exactly what I needed, had the loaner car ready and coordinated with parts department to have an extra fob made. AJ and the crew treated my 335i as if were a celebrity. Thank you AJ — great job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

I had very bad experiences with dealers in the past, I was afraid to visit another one but, they were nice, very helpful, no pushing at all! Damin the dealer I was talking to, very very helpful, welcoming and professional. In finances they were great too, they keep everything simple and fast, very informative conversations! This was my first good experience with a dealership! Very recommended!! Also the amount of used and new cars they have and the way the take care of the details is amazing! And even if you don’t want to buy a car you should ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Greg and manager Steve were great, made process very easy. Neville in finance was also very accommodating as we messed up title process at our credit union but he took care of it without any issues. Great people.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

No complaints with this dealership. They were upfront with fees and taxes and clearly just wanted to make a deal that both parties could agree on. Much better experience compared to other local dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

A great experience!!! They really made my daughter happy with first car. They made it so simple and easy. When my son get his car I will going back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

I have worked with Scott Bilgo in the past. I recently got a new unit from him. He is a class act and the absolute best in the buying experience I have ever had!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

We have purchased 5 BMWs and will continue to purchase from BMW North Scottsdale for their exceptional service. Charlie Scott always treats us like family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Damin Muzur was truly outstanding. I can be very analytical and he was very patient and addressed every question and showed me every feature I needed to see from any car in the lot since the car I purchased was in the paint shop. Once I got to see the finished car in person, I was wowed just like he thought I would. Awesome price too for a certified pre owned car with only 14,000 miles on it. Believe it or not, we had some fun too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

My service consultant Eric Rasen is excellent. I get my car serviced religiously but it is always very costly. I have never gone anywhere else except BMW Scottadale. Since purchased in 2005. I previously have owned an upgraded Lexus and Infinity. I feel safe in my X5 and that is why I keep it. However prior to purchasing another one I will do an extensive study on today’s safety of the X5 compared to other manufacturers products. Do not email me

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Great experience! David is an excellent advisor and makes sure everything is first class. Easy in and easy out and the car was perfectly clean upon return.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Debi and the rest of the team do everything possible to make the service experience as seamless and stress-free as possible. And most important they listen.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

The service staff is always attentive and professional. Prompt communications were sent throughout the day with updates on my vehicle. They set the standard on excellence.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership while having my BMW serviced. Eric my sales advisor always provides excellent customer service. The service is always completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Having shopped several dealerships in both Arizona and California, BMW of North Scottsdale stood out on top with their timely and thorough communication. Josh handled my purchase directly and couldn’t have been more courteous and professional. The entire process was smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend BWM North Scottsdale to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Great customer service friendly staff. Took me all around the dealership to look all the cars they have and find what i like. Even had a 45 min tech orientation before driving off with the car. Dealer will work with you to make a sale happen but with no pressure. Happy customer!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

I had an excellent 5 star experience buying a used vehicle at BMW North Scottsdale. Damin made the process relaxing and hassle free. The facilities are very clean and they carry an impressive inventory of high quality vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience getting my new car ay BMW North Scottsdale. Michael Billings was amazing, he was kind, persisting but never annoying doing his work. I appreciated his suggestions and getting g the best deal for me. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Very satisfied with our service manager, Eric. He is always professional and provides excellent service . My car was ready when promised and the total experience was quite positive. Thanks for doing an wonderful job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Damin was awesome. Very knowledgeable and got our deal done ✅ Very friendly place and employees were all helpful. Found the perfect used vehicle. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

I’ve purchased over 10 cars in the last 7 years and this dealership was amazing. I contacted them online, was able to shop for the vehicle I wanted online, and even put a refundable deposit down online to hold my vehicle. On my purchase date, I was at the dealership Leeds than 60 mins. Yup, under an hour. There was no haggling. No slippery add on sales. This was simple and, yes, FUN. This is how car buying should be. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Georges and Mark (GM) were extremely easy to work with. The entire deal was worked through text and email. Georges was very responsive and respectful during all communications. We drove almost an hour to the dealership and I was worried things would change once we arrived, they did not! Exact deal we spoke about prior down to the penny. We will be coming back for our next vehicle, no doubt! Thank you for making this transaction so painless during such a crazy time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Rachel was a very good sales person who answered all of my questions and facilitated the sale, Cindy did a great job on the financial end and help make it a very relaxed efficient purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Am very appreciative of the customer service and professionalism from both sales and service teams at BMW North Scottsdale. My recent transaction selling my BMW to them had a few bumps, but between the sales duo of Georges and Steven, along with the GM Mark, it turned into creating new friendships and overall a great experience. I will remain a loyal customer to BMW North Scottsdale for purchasing, servicing all my BMW cars. Thank you to Mark for creating and leading a personal team environment and customer-centric culture.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Excellent experience. Simplest buying experience we have ever had. All of our needs were met. Jason Peterson was very organized and professional. Will buy here again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Lauren Till was great to work with at BMW North Scottsdale. Knowledgeable and no pressure to buy. Appointments were scheduled on my time and were very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I had a very enjoyable buying experience. My salesman Jason Peterson was very helpful. He set up my Sirius and my phone. No pressure from excellent Finance Manager. Best I ever worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Purchased a used 2009 Honda CRV from this dealership . The car was in immaculate condition . Our salesman Geoffrey treated us like we were buying a 100k car . Everyone we bumped into was courteous and kind . What a great car buying experience . I would highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Great service for my 440i Gran Coupe New tires- Eric is my advisor and is alway great to work with and very timely. My service is always great with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Was shopping for my first BMW. Nothing fancy and I have been watching for months. Saw one online and called in to see it. They literally had just received it in. So new in fact, Lauren had to figure out where it was. Long story short, found it, looked it over, she explained everything about it. I asked a ridiculous amount of questions and she was amazing. First BMW purchased! So far so good. Love it!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

First experience dealing with a lady salesperson and I must say Lauren was outstanding. Very helpful and polite. Couldn’t have found a better person for our car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Ask fo Geoffrey as he’s a Pro! Fast and efficient. We test drove it, negotiated and completed the paperwork in 2 hours. Good stuff and even got some balloons for my daughter!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

BMW North Scottsdale is awesome. Neville Flintoft and Dan Caplan are amazing! As a woman ... going into a dealership can be quite annoying but not this time! Both Neville and Dan are such gentlemen and so nice! I will be going back to BMW again when I decide to trade in for a newer vehicle! Thank you BMW North Scottsdale....AND NEVILLE and DAN! -Lilly

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I’m very happy with the car salesman Josh I’m buying this 2018 530 hybrid car. I love the car and he was very helpful. Always answered all my questions even after I bought it and I was trying to figure out the little things in the car

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I had a great experience here! Daniel was so nice and listened to my wishlist and budget. He was determined to get me the best possible car given my parameters and he totally delivered. I was able to get the model I wanted and a year newer than I thought I’d be able to afford. He didn’t try up selling or tacking on a bunch of fees. The whole process was amazingly quick and efficient, even the financing process.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Eric Rasen is knowledgeable, accommodating and very professional. He makes certain appointment is convenient, explains what should be done and has the car ready when he says it will be. I am always satisfied when he handles my service visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Lauren was phenomenal from start to finish. Her professionalism and warmth made purchasing a vehicle painless. She was extremely helpful on the phone, and even more thorough in person. Lauren made us feel welcome and safe, and we even had fun. We appreciated her taking the time to make sure all our questions were answered. She truly went above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

I left the dealership with my first ever BMW (an X3) and I don’t think I will ever drive anything else. The dealership made the experience as wonderful as I hoped it would be. Everything was smooth, easy, and fun. Our sales person, Michael, was great. Easy-going, knowledgeable and real. Thank you BMW North Scottsdale for a memorable experience and an awesome car!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

AJ Byrne my advisor took great care of my needs and keeping me posted on the required repairs. I have been taking my X5 there for the last five years and AJ has always been extremely helpful. I drive up from Tucson to Scottsdale to have my X5 serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Online scheduling process was very easy. Check in was quick. Liked that I could get a loaner and that the loaner was a BMW. Checking out was simplified by combining loaner check in and cashier.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

They went out their way to make me happy. 5 stars indeed! Steve Holmes is the best sales rep ever! Way above and beyond. So far, GREAT!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

I have been a customer of Scottsdale BMW for 18 years and have had 3 cars serviced by them. My advisor, Gary has been with me all that time and I can say unequivocally I have never been disappointed. The service from the moment you come in the property to the time you leave is excellent. Gary does an excellent job of explaining the service needed and the work is done to everyone’s satisfaction. Small minor mistakes may have occurred over the years, however, they are quickly taken care of. The attention to detail throughout the organization is time tested and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Best thing about buying a BMW was getting opportunity to meet and work with Mike HANSON. He’s dealt with service on 2014 535d since new.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Would use them again for sure, first class operation from the internet group headed by Henry to Steve from sales and the finance closing, closing only took 7 minutes and we received a “soft” copy of all paperwork

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

Located the car online, immediately was contacted back after we reached out. Transaction was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly and was no hassle. Highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

My advisor AJ did a great job helping me with my car repairs and keeping me up to date on the progress. Thanks for the help in the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here please find another place. I was looking for a Vehicle and was committed to purchasing and when we agreed to terms and me to pick up the car Monday the salesmen John splitek was not very attentive and took forever to respond while texting over the phone. He agreed to have me go up there and later told me the car was sold in the morning. This is something he should’ve have know. This has been the worst experience and no one deserve a salesmen that’s not motivated I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Great car deserves great service. 2016 435i Grand Coupe. Champman BMW completed everything on my list in just two days. Terrific loaner too. I should be good to go for another year or so.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

The Penske stores provide the best service I have experienced. From BMW to Porsche to the others stores. Darren in BMW was great to deal with , really explained everything in detail.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Great, fast service when I needed it most. Kristen was a pleasure to work with. Even though I needed to have my vehicle towed in for a tire repair, they took care of an Uber for pickup. Top notch...this is why I own a BMW from and have it serviced at BMW North Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Great service I have been with BMW for nearly 20 years and love having them service my car they always aim to please Gary thank you !!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

This was a very efficient service for me! My representative explained what needed to be done and expected length of time needed! He was right on the money as service was completed slightly sooner than expected! Auto was returned fully cleaned like new!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Donnell was outstanding, he was not pushy and he helped us explore our options. He was patient while we were making a big decision, and helped us get a fair deal on the car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a certified pre-owned BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Wonderful experience Blane was our sales person.he was very helpful Very knowledgeable. He made sure that the test drive was done and satisfying. Before I left he made sure that I felt confident and set a few options for me I would recommend him highly. And after a few days called me to check and made sure all was good.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Greatest experience in car buying ever. Flew from Colorado to Phoenix Arizona to check out a T8 plug in hybrid Volvo. These guys at the dealership were exceptional in customer service. Dan Caplan was the guy who made the difference. He is amazing. Nice people always needed in business. They followed up with me to make sure that I had a safe drive back to Denver Colorado!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Josh was the best salesman we have ever worked with in over 50 years of buying cars. I would recommend him and your dealership to anyone looking to buy a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Super nice and professional staff, quick turnaround and no hassles about a warranty claim item. Nice facilities for drop off, service consult, loaner car, and waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Got me in and out with a 2020 x2 m35i..recommend them if needing dealer repairs clean and my car was returned washed and completely spotless

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Gary Katzenberger is the BEST! Great service. He is always super responsive and does a great job of communicating with me. I highly recommend Gary!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Is alway excellent experience going to BMW Scottsdale North. Gary Katzenberger is alway pleasant and very helpful. The buying experience is been great and facility is excellent

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Was met by my advisor promptly. Described my needs for service, got a loaner, and was out in less than 30 minutes. Darrin was the best

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Wanted to purchase a second car. First car had a few glitches but Damon and others saved the day. He spent the time for me to test drive several other cars until I found one I actually ended up liking better. What could have been an unhappy situation turned out to be great because of the staff of BMW of North Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

I started looking for a 2 yr old X5 with the big engine. I wanted low mileage and wasn’t having much luck. North Scottsdale BMW had a car to look at but after review I didn’t like it.. the salesman went to the effort to look at their full inventory and found a car that had just been traded in. That ended up to be my lucky day and I bought the car. Everything about the experience was excellent, totally customer focused. I have been driving the car for 6 weeks and just took it in for an oil change ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Always very professional, explaining detail of service and recommendations of needed service in future. Always get a car wash after service Appts readily available during requested times

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Scott does an amazing job of being responsive and giving options to meet my needs. The entire staff was courteous and polite. Truly first class service for first class cars. I would highly recommend BMW Of North Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

I have never been treated so well during a service call in my life and I only buy luxury brands. Amazingly amazing. Thank you Brian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

BMW north Scottsdale has amazing service. It’s sparkling clean. They have strong communication with their customers, and want the best for them. Everyone at the dealership is extremely respectful. I had a wonderful experience! David Kim was my service advisor. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

I leased my X1 from BMW North Scottsdale and have always serviced it there as well. The service department is always smooth operating, friendly, and knowledgeable. Haven’t had a bad experience yet, definitely recommend BMW North Scottsdale for all your BMW service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

We spent all morning shopping at the various dealers (Honda, Toyota, etc.) and the only thing more disappointing than the selection was the service! Needless to say, we didn’t know think we’d find much in our price range and wondered how we’d be received. All I can say is, INCREDIBLE!! Josh in the used car department was the best sales experience we could have hoped for and the vehicle selection was top notch! The only fees not included on the sticker were a $500 doc fee (and taxes of course). The sales process was a little cumbersome (tech ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

From start to finish Michael Billings was kind, professional, and flexible during my time shopping with him. He didn’t push me or make me feel like I needed to make a decision quickly. I felt comfortable with him and knew he was a really honest and up front salesman. He even let me drive the car I loved home (not terribly far at least, but still!) to see if my dogs could fit comfortably in the back. That’s going above and beyond his job description if you ask me. The dealership is beautiful and everyone is friendly and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Excellent customer service , I recommend the dealership and Josh ( sales person who helped me ) to everyone ! Very happy with the purchase


Leave Us A Review